Candlish The Atonement

Candlish The Atonement is a short 3 chapter work on the atonement or Christ paying the price for us to acceptable to God.

Candlish “The Atonement” (1861)
By Robert Candlish

This is a short 3 chapter work on the Atonement.

Table of Contents for Candlish The Atonement

Chapter One – The Question Viewed in its Relation to Human Systems and Methods of Scriptural Proof
Chapter Two – The Westminster Standards and the Relation Between Atonement and Faith.
Chapter Three – Method of Scriptural Proof, Classification of Texts Usually Alleged Against the Calvinistic Doctrine


More Articles from Salvation Category

Dagg Doctrine of God is a 14 chapter work on the Person of God, His existence, His Attributes, which are Unity, Spirituality, Omnipresence, eternity, immutability, Omniscience, Omnipotence, Goodness, Truth, Justice, Holiness, Wisdom.
PDF: Dagg Doctrine of God
theWord: Dagg Doctrine of God
MySword: Dagg Doctrine of God
eSword: Dagg Doctrine of God

This entry was posted in Salvation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.