Arterburn, S. – Faith that Hurts, Faith that Heals

Faith that Hurts, Faith that Heals

By S. Arterburn and J. Felton

Faith That Hurts, Faith That Heals, Steve Arterburn and Jack Felton, 1992 [originally published as Toxic Faith]. Details the process by which true faith disintegrates into a harmful belief system and even religious addiction, and outlines 17 characteristics of healthy faith. Faith that Hurts, Faith that Heals

As repulsive as it is to admit it, many of us in the assembly were in that downward spiral into religious addiction. Read this book and wake up to the characteristics. Bill Johnson has written a summary of this book. (

Dagg Doctrine of God is a 14 chapter work on the Person of God, His existence, His Attributes, which are Unity, Spirituality, Omnipresence, eternity, immutability, Omniscience, Omnipotence, Goodness, Truth, Justice, Holiness, Wisdom.
PDF: Dagg Doctrine of God
theWord: Dagg Doctrine of God
MySword: Dagg Doctrine of God
eSword: Dagg Doctrine of God

This entry was posted in Spirit Abuse Reference and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.