Faith that Hurts Faith that Heals

Arterburn, S. – Faith that Hurts, Faith that Heals

Faith that Hurts, Faith that Heals

By S. Arterburn and J. Felton

Faith That Hurts, Faith That Heals, Steve Arterburn and Jack Felton, 1992 [originally published as Toxic Faith]. Details the process by which true faith disintegrates into a harmful belief system and even religious addiction, and outlines 17 characteristics of healthy faith. Faith that Hurts, Faith that Heals

As repulsive as it is to admit it, many of us in the assembly were in that downward spiral into religious addiction. Read this book and wake up to the characteristics. Bill Johnson has written a summary of this book. (

Murray Andrew Master's Indwelling
is a 13 chapter work on how the Christian's relationship with Our Lord Jesus Christ should be. Chapters are... Carnal Christians, The Self Life, Waiting on God, Entrance into Rest, the Kingdom First, Christ our Life, Christ's Humility our Salvation, Complete Surrender, Dead with Christ, Joy in the Holy Ghost, Triumph of Faith, Source of Power in Prayer, That God may be all in all.
PDF: Murray Andrew Master's Indwelling.
theWord: Murray Andrew Master's Indwelling.
MySword: Murray Andrew Master's Indwelling.
eSword: Murray Andrew Master's Indwelling.